link to Home Page Logo, Link to Home Page Newman Tools Inc.     Tel 1-800-465-1384     Fax 1-800-605-2442
..."IN STOCK"... vast selection, over 30,000 different items including,
"hard-to-find/special sizes"
       

Fast Jump on the Newman Tools' site

Precision Brand Index Page

30,000 items... In Stock ... hard to find / special sizes ... we ship worldwide, customers in 50 countries

 

Precision Brand Products MSDS Download page




 

   
 
   
 MSDS download files
ABC Blackener" abc_blackener.pdf
16 KB
 
ABC Sealant"  ABC_sealant.pdf
Aluminum Shim aluminum_shim.pdf
138 KB
 
Arbor Spacers/Shims arbor_shims_spacers.pdf
14 KB
 
Blue Tempered Shim blue_temper_shim.pdf
18 KB
 
Brass Thickness Gage - Brass Alloy brass_thickness_gage.pdf
116 KB
   
Drill Rod & Ground Flat Stock drill_rods_ground_flat.pdf
72 KB
   
Feeler Gage - Steel feeler_gage_steel.pdf
18 KB
   
Hi Spot" Blue hi_spot_blue.pdf
39 KB
   
Hot Melt Type 1 hot_melt_type_1.pdf
88 KB
   
Hot Melt Type 2 hot_melt_type_2.pdf
79 KB
   
Keystock - Stainless Steel keystock_stainless_steel.pdf
75 KB
   
Keystock / Millstock - Steel keystock_millstock_steel.pdf
330 KB
   
Laminated Aluminum Shim laminated_aluminum.pdf
85 KB
   
Laminated Brass Shim laminated_brass.pdf
83 KB
   
Laminated Stainless Steel Shim laminated_stainless.pdf
86 KB
   
Laminated Steel Shim laminated_steel.pdf
86 KB
   
Layout Fluid - Blue Aerosol layout_fluid_blue_aerosol.pdf
39 KB
   
Layout Fluid - Blue Brush layout_fluid_blue_brush.pdf
41 KB
   
Layout Fluid - Red Aerosol layout_fluid_red_aerosol.pdf
39 KB
   
Layout Fluid - Red Brush layout_fluid_red_brush.pdf
41 KB
   
Layout Fluid Remover Aerosol layout_fluid_remover_aeros.pdf
40 KB
   
Layout Fluid Remover Non-Aerosol layout_fluid_remover_non_ae.pdf
39 KB
   
Lengthening & Shortening, Die Button Shims length_short_shims.pdf
112 KB
   
Marker - Black 50605black_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
Marker - Blue 50600blue_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
   
Marker - Green 50630green_med_marker.pdf
183 KB
Marker - Orange 50620orange_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
   
Marker - Red 50625red_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
   
Marker - White 50610white_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
Marker - Yellow 50615yellow_med_marker.pdf
182 KB
   
Plastic Shim, Slotted & Thickness Gage .0005" to .005" plastic_shim_slotted_thickness_gage_0005-005.pdf
104 KB
Plastic Shim, Slotted & Thickness Gage .0075" to 0.060" plastic_shim_slotted_thickness_gage_0075_up.pdf
85 KB
Prevent Aerosol prevent_aerosol.pdf
112 KB
   
Scrubs in a bucket® scrubs_in_a_bucket.pdf
61 KB
   
Shim Stock - Brass brass_shim.pdf
116 KB
Shim Stock - Copper copper_shim.pdf
108 KB
Shim Stock - Steel steel_shim.pdf
14 KB
Sof Shoe® Shiim sof_shoe.pdf
126 KB
Stainless Slotted Shim slotted_shim.pdf
134 KB
Stainless Steel Shim Stock stainless_steel.pdf
134 KB
Stainless Steel Thickness Gage stainless_thickness_gage.pdf
135 KB
   
Threaded Rod - B-7 Alloy threaded_rod_b_7.pdf
264 KB
Threaded Rod - Brass threaded_rod_brass.pdf
13 KB
Threaded Rod Stainless Steel threaded_rod_stainless.pdf
13 KB
Threaded Rod Steel threaded_rod_steel.pdf
261 KB
   
Tool Black® tool_black.pdf
16 KB
Tool Black® Cleaner Degreaser cleaner_degreaser.pdf
14 KB
   
Tool Wrap tool_wrap.pdf
134 KB
   
Wire, Steel Music & Stainless wire_steel_music_&_stainless.pdf
75 KB
 
 
   

 



Back to Top of Page

horz. bar

 link to product table of contents       link to what's "NEW"        link to price list




Newman Tools Logo




Newman Tools Inc.
185 Iber Road
Stittsville, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2S 1E7
Phone: 1-613-836- 6776 or 1-800-465-1384
Fax: 1-613 -836 -9070 or 1-800-605-2442
 
 

Newman Tools Inc.
151 New Park Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106, USA
Phone: 1-800-465-1384
Fax: 1-800-605-2442


Email:     info@newmantools.com

Please send comments, questions, email to   tom@newmantools.com    ( this email will be returned advising you to resend the email to the following email address )

spamfilter1 "at" newmantools "dot" com. This notation is to prevent the robots from harvesting this email address.

return to Newman Tools Home Page.


Go to ... Home Page  | Brand Name index  | Product list  | Technical info  | Price list  | Monthly specials $$$$  | Jokes  | Latest page additions  | Contact Information  | Email the Boss
Servicing the Canadian provinces of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta ,British Columbia and the states of Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin,Wyoming


April 2003
Newman Tools Inc.